Connect+ family story book couch 2
Mission and Vision

Achieving Safety and Peace of Mind

Our mission is to ensure our customers achieve safety and peace of mind by providing the highest level of customer experience. We deliver that customer experience through our network of local security partners with resources to protect our community. We constantly work toward our vision of achieving peace of mind through superior protection and exceptional local customer experience.

History

We Work to Create Safer Communities

Since 2005 we’ve helped hundreds of family-owned alarm companies continue to grow and provide their expert services in local communities across the country.

Dog walker phone app 2

Our Principles

Our Team

Sean Forrest

Sean Forrest

Chief Executive Officer
sforrest@alarmconnections.com
Greg Matecki

Greg Matecki

Chief Financial Officer
gmatecki@alarmconnections.com
Joseph Monachino

Joseph Monachino

Chief Marketing Officer
jmonachino@alarmconnections.com
Glenn Albers

Glenn Albers

Senior Vice President, Operations
galbers@alarmconnections.com
Sarah Goldstein

Sarah Goldstein

Vice President, Partner Services
sgoldstein@alarmconnections.com
John Westhoff

John Westhoff

Senior Vice President, Acquisitions
jwesthoff@alarmconnections.com

Copyright © 2021 Alarm Connections. All Rights Reserved. Site by Neff.